Latest News

It's A Wrap... 

The basics for the next record are done at Kevin Jarvis' great-sounding Sonic Boom Room. Left to right: Herb Deitelbaum (bass), Carl Byron (keyboards), Laurence Schwartz (engineer), Steven Casper (vocals, guitar, songwriting), John McDuffie (lead guitar, lap steel, pedal steel), Ira Ingber (producer), Jay Nowac (drums).

Featured Video


There are no upcoming events right now.


© 2006-2014 | | All rights reserved.